Terry LeBlanc, PhD DD (hc)

Terry has been active in full-time vocational ministry with the Native North American community since 1978. He is currently CEO and Director of Indigenous Pathways overseeing iEmergence and NAIITS. He has been the recipient of three fellowships and the Student of Highest Distinction award. He completed his PhD at Asbury Theological Seminary and was awarded the DD honoris causa by Acadia University in 2015 and by Knox College in 2019.

Specializations: Theology, World Religions, Community Development Studies

Associate Director

Shari Russell, PhD (cand.)

Born into the Yellow Quill First Nation, Shari Russell and two siblings were removed from their home on the reserve during the Sixties Scoop. Shari reunited with her family in 2002 and became actively involved in Indigenous ministry in 2004.   She is the Salvation Army's Territorial Indigenous Ministries consultant and has served as Chair of the Board of Indigenous Pathways.

Vince Bantu, PhD
Cheryl Bear, DMin
Mark Brett, PhD
Casey Church, D.I.C.
Damian Costello, PhD
Sherelle Cotecson, MA
Patricia Courtenay, PhD (cand.)
T. Christopher Hoklotubbe, ThD
Kimberlee Medicine Horne Jackson, MA
Kelsey Dayle Garay, PhD
John McNeill, PhD
Andy Mitchell, MA(IS)
Susangeline Patrick, PhD
Julene Pommert, PhD
Andy Reimer, PhD
Dave Skene, MA-INCD
Marcelo Vargas, PhD
Kenneth Wallace, DWS
Naomi Wolfe, MA
Beth Wood, MSW, MMin
Danny Zacharias, PhD
J. Goins
Adrian Jacobs
John and Gerri GrosVenor
Sam and Thelma Chapman
Ray and Sharon Minniecon